Direct inquiry

  • very good value for money
  • very personal service
  • fast processing

Offices in Hamburg
and Berlin

Fully furnished individual offices

ABC Business Center
ABC Business Center
ABC Business Center
ABC Business Center
ABC Business Center

Team

from ABC Business Center GmbH

The ABC team would like to introduce itself. Make our acquaintance and visit us in our locations in Hamburg and Berlin! We are looking forward to meeting you!

Nico Dittmann

Nico Dittmann

Management
Member of the company since 2012
Location: all locations

Telephone: +49 40-226391-121
Mobile: +49 151-50414722
E-mail: nico@abc-business-center.de

Fozia Bhatti

Fozia Bhatti

Sales
Member of the company since 2014
Location: Hamburg - all locations

Telephone: +49 40-2109127-01
Mobile: +49 175-8265440
E-mail: fb@abc-business-center.de

Julia Krey

Julia Krey

Sales
Member of the company since 2015
Location: Berlin Main station

Telephone: +49 30-34655420
Mobile: +49 151-40232771
E-mail: julia@abc-business-center.de


Jan Lindhorst

Jan Lindhorst

Reception
Member of the company since 2017
Location: All Locations

Telephone: +49 40-21091270
Mob: +49 0151-23407424
E-mail: jan@abc-business-center.de

Mabel Kampling

Mabel Kampling

Reception & Sales
Member of the company since 2016
Location: Hamburg Esplanade

Tel.:  040-99999390
E-Mail: mk@abc-business-center.de

Heike Söllner

Heike Söllner

Reception
Member of the company since 2016
Location: Hamburg Airport

Tel.: +49 40-2263470
E-Mail: airport@abc-business-center.de


 Susanne Wieckert

 Susanne Wieckert

Reception 
Member of the company since 2017
Location: Hamburg HafenCity

Tel.: 040-2263910
E-Mail: hafencity@abc-business-center.de

Kira Wulfhorst

Kira Wulfhorst

Reception
Member of the company since 2017
Location: Hamburg City

Tel.: 040-21091270
Email: city@abc-business-center.de

Noura Makhloufi

Noura Makhloufi

Reception
Member of the company since 2016
Location: Berlin Hbf

Tel.: +49 30-34655420
Email: hbf@abc-business-center.de


Daniela Duwensee

Daniela Duwensee

Reception
Member of the company since 2012
Location: Hamburg Airport

Telephone: +49040-2263470
E-mail: airport@abc-business-center.de

Career

Career

You are interested in an employment at the ABC Business Center? Take the initiative by sending your job application by e-mail to our center manager Nico Dittmann: nico@abc-business-center.de